Home »

 

Board Members

 

 

Donna M. Hake, President

Retired

356 Ridgeview Road
Seven Valleys, PA  17360
Email:  d.m.hake@comcast.net
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017
Dave Brown, Vice President

Retired

355 Little Creek Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362
Email:  moab149@gmail.com
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019
Sandy Sferrella-Taylor
2745 Sparrow Drive
York, PA  17408
Email:  staylor@visitingangelsyork.com
 
 
Term:  Expires:  June 30, 2019
Thomas B. Uffelman, Treasurer

Retired

7208 Kopp Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362
Email:  tuffman1@comcast.net
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
 Tamara Ramer, Health Educator

Hanover Hospital

300 Highland Avenue
Hanover, PA  17331
717-316-2443
Email:  ramert@hanoverhospital.org
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2019
Fred Burns

Owner, AAA Vending Machine Sales & Repair Service

1108 Hanover Road
York, PA  17408
Email:  Burnsnsiar@aol.com
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017
Dr. Rosemary Cugliari, Principal

Spring Grove Area High School

1490 Roth’s Church Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362
717-225-4731 X-7055
Cugliarr@sgasd.org
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
Brenda Flory, Secretary

Retired

754 Stoverstown Road
York, PA  17408
Email:  flory754@comcast.net
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
Dr. Terry Lehr

Retired

6077 Longview Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362
Email:  terrylehr@hotmail.com
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017
Don Reichard

Retired

25 South Oxford Street
York, PA  17408
Email:  ttdreich@aol.com
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2017
Michael P. Robinson

Retired- Commander VFW Spring Grove

6403 Pahagaco Road
Spring Grove, PA  17362
Email:  robinsonmichaelp@gmail.com
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
Claudette Shear

Retired

1369 Chami Drive
Spring Grove, PA 17362
Email:  ShearClaudette@yahoo.com
 
 
Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
Christopher Stock

Partner/Sr. Family Wealth Guardian

ParenteBeard Wealth Management

211 Carlisle Street
Hanover, PA 17331
Email:  Chris.Stock@parentebeardwm.com
 Term Expires:  June 30, 2018
Executive Director:

Tamara Miller

 
5323 Field Pointe Drive
Spring Grove, PA  17362
Email:  millert@windyhillonthecampus.org
 
 

 

Join Our Email List